The Fountain at the Pavilion


Click Here to Purchase Music

Score and Parts: $20

The Fountain at the Pavilion  for Clarinet & Piano  [16 minutes]

1. Lento (Excerpt)  [2 minutes]

2. Andante con moto (Excerpt)  [2 minutes]

3. Allegro con spirito (Excerpt)  [2.5 minutes]

Performed by Hee Jeong Gweon (Clarinet) and David Clemensen (Piano) at California State University, Fullerton, Little Theater.

Instrumentation:  Clarinet in Bb & Piano.

Year Composed:  2004

© 2020 Roger Przytulski Music • All Rights Reserved